Upcoming Events
Sun, Oct 25
Zoom
CIPA Board Meeting
Zoom meeting for CIPA Board members.
Sat, Nov 21
Virginia High School
-CANCELED- Spin Fest 2020
It is with much regret that this event must be canceled due to COVID-19. We plan to have this event in November of 2021. It is likely that the cost of this event will be $25 per participant. This event is designed for all levels of performers to learn and hone skills for winter guard.
Sat, Nov 21
Zoom
Potential CIPA Board Meeting
This is a potential meeting for the CIPA Board members. The time of this meeting is TBA
Sat, Dec 05
Zoom Meeting
December General Membership Meeting
The time of this meeting is TBA.
Sat, Jan 23
Location is TBD
CIPA Premier/Qualifier
More information will be added as it becomes available.
Sat, Jan 30
Virginia High School
Stateline Winter Indoor Showcase
More information will be added as it becomes available.
Sat, Feb 13
Location is TBD
Possible CIPA Show
Sat, Feb 20
Location is TBD
Possible CIPA Show
Sat, Mar 06
Location is TBD
Possible CIPA Show
Sat, Mar 13
Location is TBD
Possible CIPA Show
Sat, Mar 20
Freedom Hall Civic Center
CIPA Championships
logo.png

© 2019-2020 by Connecting Individuals through Performance Arts - All Rights Reserved.